Quotes for Essays:

Quotes for Essays:

1) Gandhi: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/16/mahatma-gandhi-quotes-for-essays/

2) Marx: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/16/karl-marx-quotes/

3) Aristotle: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/16/aristotle-quotes-for-essay/

Telegram: https://t.me/SimplifiedIAS www.upscexpress.com

4) Buddha: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/16/indian-political-thoughts-buddha-quotes/

5) Plato: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/16/plato-quotes-for-essay/

6) Ambedkar: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/16/dr-babasaheb-ambedkar-quotes/

7) Kautilya: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/16/kautilya-chanakya-quotes/

8) Aurobindo Ghosh: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/16/aurobindo-ghosh-quotes-for-essay/

9) Socrates: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/16/western-political-thoughts-socrates-quotes/

10) Machiaveli : https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/16/%E2%80%8Bmachiavelli-father-of-realism-quotes/

11) Hobbes: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/16/wesrer-political-thoughts-thomas-hobbes-quotes/

12) Rousseau: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/16/rousseaus-quotes-father-of-french-revolution/

!3) John Locke: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/16/john-locke-quotes-man-who-influenced-american-constitution/

14) J.S. Mill: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/17/j-s-mill-quotes-father-of-liberalism/

15) Gramsci : https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/17/gramsci-follower-of-marxism-quotes-for-essay-and-ethics/

16) Vivekananda : https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/17/vivekananda-quotes-on-spiritualism-and-life/

17) Montesquieu: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/17/montesquieu-quotes-use-in-political-essays/

18) Bentham: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/17/jeremy-benthams-quotes-father-of-utilitarianism/

19) Voltaire : https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/17/voltaire-quotes-for-ethical-and-political-questions-and-essays/

20) Hannah Ardent: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/17/hannah-arendt-vip-quotes-for-essay-and-ethics/

21) Simone de Beauvoir: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/17/%E2%80%8Bsimone-de-beauvoirs-quotes-an-ardent-feminist/

22) Immanuel Kant https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/17/immanuel-kant-quotes-use-for-ethical-case-studies/

23) Mother Teresa: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/17/mother-teresa-quotes-on-peace/

24) F riedrich Nietzsche : https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/17/%E2%80%8Briedrich-nietzsche/

25) Edmund Burke : https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/17/edmund-burke/

26) Jean-Paul Satre: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/18/jean-paul-saree-quotes/

27) Sigmund Freud: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/18/sigmund-freud-quotes/

28) Friedrich Hegel: https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/20/friedrich-hegel-quotes-ardent-defendant-of-state-as-an-institution/

29) Henry David Thoreau : https://upscexpress.com/2017/07/20/%E2%80%8Bhenry-david-thoreau/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s